| 
  • If you are citizen of an European Union member nation, you may not use this service unless you are at least 16 years old.

  • Work with all your cloud files (Drive, Dropbox, and Slack and Gmail attachments) and documents (Google Docs, Sheets, and Notion) in one place. Try Dokkio (from the makers of PBworks) for free. Now available on the web, Mac, Windows, and as a Chrome extension!

View
 

Contact List

Page history last edited by Joy Ragnow-Guzy 4 months, 2 weeks ago

Please click edit to add your name, role and contact information to this page.  When finished, please click save.

 

Name  Role CFC/Agency Email Phone 
Maria Kastanis
Assistant Director
EI Training Program at the University of Illinois
mkastani@illinois.edu
 217-244-7376
Sarah Nichols Professional Development Specialist  EI Training Program at the University of Illinois  SLN4EITP@illinois.edu 217-300-3502 
Shameka Brown  Service Coordinator  CFC 21  CFC21Shameka@gmail.com  
Amber Ortiz  Service Coordinator  CFC 4  aortiz@dayonepact.org  
Deanna Cruse  Program Manager   CFC 24  cfc24deanna@gmail.com   
Liane Baker-Hergenrother  Service Coordinator  CFC 18     
Lindsay Baskin  Service Coordinator  CFC 24     
Erica Seaton Service Coordinator  CFC 20  eseaton@csscares.org   
Lisa McGlothlin  CFC Manager  CFC18  lisam@co.sangamon.il.us  217-535-3100 
Kristie Meloy  Service Coordinator  CFC 15  kmeloy@svcincofil.org   
Kennedy Wright  Service Coordinator  CFC 25  kennedy.wright@opad.org   
Elyse Sereyka  Service Coordinator  CFC 25  elyse.sereyka@opad.org  815-477-4720 ext 254

Tracy Tamayo 

Assistant Program Manager  CFC 15  ttamayo@svcincofil.org 815-730-2617 x 7713 
Melissa Ehmann Service Coordinator / Assistant Program Manager CFC 7 mheiney@subacc.org 708-449-0625 x1127
Renee Zoll  Service Coordinator  CFC 21  cfc21renee@gmail.com  618.604.3590 
Karen Rios  Program Manager  CFC 25  karen.rios@opad.org  815-477-4720, ext. 234 
Carissa Brendle  Service Coordinator  CFC 3  cbrendle@roe8.com  815-895-0481 
Annie Schlachter  Service Coordinator / Social-Emotional Consultant CFC 3     
Make'l Westendorf
Service Coordinator
CFC #20
mwestendorf@csscares.org
 
Greg Hinojosa  Service Coordinator / Bilingual  CFC 6  ghinojosa@clearbrook.org  847-385-5336 
Kimberly Chew  Service Coordinator  CFC 20  kchew@csscares.org  217-334-4507 
Tiffani Ritt  Service Coordinator  CFC 1     
Barbara Kruckmeyer  Service Coordinator  CFC 15 

bkruckmeyer@svcincofil.org   

 
Lyndee Sergott  Service Coordinator  CFC  20 lsergott@csscares.org  217-705-4333 
Monica Patrick  Assistant program manager/Service Coordinator  CFC#9  monica.patrick@hektoen.org    
Nicole Barron  Service Coordinator  CFC 22  cfc22nicoleb@gmail.com   
Kristi Moll Service Coordinator/AT Coordinator/Hearing & Vision SC  CFC #15  kmoll@svcincofil.org  
Katie Nicoloff  Service Coordinator  CFC 21  cfc21katien@gmail.com  618-578-7196 
Chelsie Flanagan  Service Coordinator  CFC 14  chelsieackley@hotmail.com   
Kimberly Molinaro  Service Coordinator  CFC 5 

kmolinaro@dayonepact.org

 

 
Holly Wallace  Lead Service Coordinator  CFC 16  hwallace@cicfc.org  309-825-2379 
Joy Ragnow-Guzy  Service Coordinator  CFC 2  jragnow-guzy@lakecountyil.gov  847-421-1262 
Michele Rogers  Service Coordinator  CFC 25  michele.rogers@opad.org   
Megan Smoes Service Coordinator CFC 16 msmoes@cicfc.org (217) 260-5564
Amy Cocorikis  Developmental Pediatric Consultant  CFC6&7  amycocorikis@outlook.com  (815) 954-1686 
Ashley Szubrych  Lead Service Coordinator  CFC 12  aszubrych@eastersealschicago.org  708-633-6458 
Leslie Kaye  Service Coordinator / Hearing & Vision SC CFC 11  leslie_kaye@rush.edu  312.-942-7862 
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         

 

 

 

 

 

Comments (2)

Liane Baker-Hergenrother said

at 8:54 am on Jun 15, 2017

Here are two links to developmental milestone information in different languages. I would love to hear from others as to what they have found.
http://www1.nyc.gov/site/doh/health/health-topics/child-development.page
http://www.vermontfamilynetwork.org/services/early-childhood/developmental-milestones/

Sarah Nichols said

at 9:06 am on Jun 16, 2017

Thanks for sharing the resources Liane! I moved them to the need support page ... which may need to be changed to "need input" page if the group feels that is a more accurate title. Here is the link to that page so people can respond as they see fit: http://ilservicecoordinationcommunityofpractice.pbworks.com/w/page/116275737/Need%20Support.

You don't have permission to comment on this page.